BREWERY BAR & SHOP – Christmas Opening Hours

Brewery Bar 

Thurs 19th Dec 5-10pm OPEN NORMAL HOURS
Fri 20th Dec 5-10pm OPEN NORMAL HOURS
Sat 21st Dec 12-6pm OPEN NORMAL HOURS

Thurs 26th Dec CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec CLOSED
Sat 28st Dec CLOSED

Thurs 2nd Jan 5-10pm OPEN NORMAL HOURS
Fri 3rd Jan 5-10pm OPEN NORMAL HOURS
Sat 4th Jan 12-6pm OPEN NORMAL HOURS

Brewery Shop Opening Hours

Thurs 19th Dec 12-10pm OPEN NORMAL HOURS
Fri 20th Dec 12-10pm OPEN NORMAL HOURS
Sat 21st Dec 12-6pm OPEN NORMAL HOURS
Mon 23rd Dec 12-5pm OPEN NORMAL HOURS
Tue 24th Dec 12-2pm
Wed 25th Dec until Wed 1st Jan – CLOSED
Thurs 2nd Jan onwards OPEN NORMAL HOURS